Our Blog

Election of the Board of Directors

Members have re-elected the Board of Directors for four years and elected Luca La Rocca to the Board.

The Board of Directors is elected for a period of four years and is responsible for the management of all aspects not related to flight simulation directly.

For the new management period, the following individuals have been elected:

  • Chris Leduc, Chairman
  • Luca La Rocca
  • Lucien Moesching
  • Alberto Restifo
  • Laura Sciullo
  • Nikolaus Vosswinkel

The Board of Directors will announce its plans for the new management period in May, however it has confirmed that it will maintain Massimo Fontana as Chief Executive Officer.